Heath Ledger Scholarship judge Ann Fay was excited to again be a part of the panel that awarded Cody Fern this years prestigious award. Alongside Kim Ledger, Colin Farrell, Jude Law, Miranda Otto and Gregor Jordan, Maura Fay Casting are honoured to keep the Scholarship alive in the memory of an one of Australia’s finest Oscar winning actors.