Anzac Girls

We’re delighted that ANZAC Girls has won an AWGIE Award for Best Television Mini Series – Adaptation. Many congratulations to Felicity Packard and Niki Aken. Its well-deserved recognition from their fellow writers on what everyone agrees is a ground breaking Australian drama series. Congratulations also go to the writers of Old School – Gregor Jordan, Matt Cameron, Belinda Chayko, Michaeley O’Brien and Paul Oliver for their nomination for Best Original Mini Series.