AACTAWe’re delighted for Predestination, Janet King and ANZAC Girls who have all received nominations at the 4th Annual AACTA Awards. Predestination received nine awards including Best Film making it the most nominated film at this years award’s.

We’re delighted for Michael and Peter Spierig, Paddy McDonald, Tim McGahan and we’re particularly proud that Sarah Snook is nominated as Best Actress in a Leading Role. Janet King is nominated for Best Television Drama Series. Again we’re delighted for Greg Haddrick, Karl Zwicky, Lisa Scott, Jane Allen and we’re proud that Marta Dusseldorp is nominated for Best Actress in a Television Drama. ANZAC Girls received nominations for Best Cinematography, Best Production Design and Best Sound in Television. The ceremony takes place in Sydney in January – good luck to everyone.